Leschi/Tuesday 9am

Connie Coffman
Leschi/Central Area Senior Center (map and directions)
Tuesday, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
01/09/18 - 03/20/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Classes are mixed age for infants - kindergartners and their parents, grandparents and caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 01/09/18 9:00 AM
01/16/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 01/16/18 9:00 AM
01/23/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 01/23/18 9:00 AM
01/30/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 01/30/18 9:00 AM
02/06/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 02/06/18 9:00 AM
02/13/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 02/13/18 9:00 AM
02/20/18    <None> Tuesday (Mid-winter break) 02/20/18 (Mid-winter break)
02/27/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 02/27/18 9:00 AM
03/06/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 03/06/18 9:00 AM
03/13/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 03/13/18 9:00 AM
03/20/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 03/20/18 9:00 AM