Columbia City/Wednesday 10am

Connie Coffman
Columbia City Church of Hope (map and directions)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/10/18 - 03/21/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Classes are mixed age for infants - kindergartners and their parents, grandparents and caregivers. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 10:00 AM
01/17/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 10:00 AM
01/24/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 10:00 AM
01/31/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 10:00 AM
02/07/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 10:00 AM
02/14/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 10:00 AM
02/21/18    <None> Wednesday (Mid-winter break) 02/21/18 (Mid-winter break)
02/28/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:00 AM
03/07/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:00 AM
03/14/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 10:00 AM
03/21/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/21/18 10:00 AM