Beacon Hill/Thursday 10am

Carol Dansereau
El Centro de La Raza (map and directions)
Thursday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/11/18 - 03/22/18 (10 weeks)

Classes are mixed age for infants - kindergartners and their parents, grandparents and caregivers. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    10:00 AM Thursday 01/11/18 10:00 AM
01/18/18    10:00 AM Thursday 01/18/18 10:00 AM
01/25/18    10:00 AM Thursday 01/25/18 10:00 AM
02/01/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/01/18 10:00 AM
02/08/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/08/18 10:00 AM
02/15/18    10:00 AM Thursday 02/15/18 10:00 AM
02/22/18    <None> Thursday (Mid-winter break) 02/22/18 (Mid-winter break)
03/01/18    10:00 AM Thursday 03/01/18 10:00 AM
03/08/18    10:00 AM Thursday 03/08/18 10:00 AM
03/15/18    10:00 AM Thursday 03/15/18 10:00 AM
03/22/18    10:00 AM Thursday 03/22/18 10:00 AM