Columbia City/Wednesday 10am

Connie Coffman
Columbia City Church of Hope (location map)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/09/19 - 03/20/19 (10 weeks)

Classes are mixed age for infants - kindergartners and their parents, grandparents and caregivers. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/09/19 10:00 AM
01/16/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/16/19 10:00 AM
01/23/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/23/19 10:00 AM
01/30/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/30/19 10:00 AM
02/06/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/06/19 10:00 AM
02/13/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/13/19 10:00 AM
02/20/19    <None> Wednesday (Mid-Winter Break) 02/20/19
(Mid-Winter Break)
02/27/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/27/19 10:00 AM
03/06/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/06/19 10:00 AM
03/13/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/13/19 10:00 AM
03/20/19    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/20/19 10:00 AM