Columbia City/Wednesday 10am
Songbird Music Together
Connie Coffman
Columbia City Church of Hope
Wednesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/12/18 - 11/14/18 (10 weeks)

Classes are mixed age for infants - kindergartners and their parents, grandparents and caregivers. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 09/12/18 10:00 AM
09/19/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 09/19/18 10:00 AM
09/26/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 09/26/18 10:00 AM
10/03/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/03/18 10:00 AM
10/10/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/10/18 10:00 AM
10/17/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/17/18 10:00 AM
10/24/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/24/18 10:00 AM
10/31/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 10/31/18 10:00 AM
11/07/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/07/18 10:00 AM
11/14/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 11/14/18 10:00 AM