Beacon Hill/Thursday 10am

Carol Dansereau
El Centro de La Raza (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM
01/10/19 - 03/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Classes are mixed age for infants - kindergartners and their parents, grandparents and caregivers. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    10:00 AM Thursday 01/10/19 10:00 AM
01/17/19    10:00 AM Thursday 01/17/19 10:00 AM
01/24/19    10:00 AM Thursday 01/24/19 10:00 AM
01/31/19    10:00 AM Thursday 01/31/19 10:00 AM
02/07/19    10:00 AM Thursday 02/07/19 10:00 AM
02/14/19    10:00 AM Thursday 02/14/19 10:00 AM
02/21/19    <None> Thursday (Mid-Winter Break) 02/21/19
(Mid-Winter Break)
02/28/19    10:00 AM Thursday 02/28/19 10:00 AM
03/07/19    10:00 AM Thursday 03/07/19 10:00 AM
03/14/19    10:00 AM Thursday 03/14/19 10:00 AM
03/21/19    10:00 AM Thursday 03/21/19 10:00 AM