Columbia City/Wednesday 11am

Connie Coffman
Columbia City Church of Hope (location map)
Wednesday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
04/10/19 - 06/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Classes are mixed age for infants - kindergartners and their parents, grandparents and caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 04/10/19 11:00 AM
04/17/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 04/17/19 11:00 AM
04/24/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 04/24/19 11:00 AM
05/01/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 11:00 AM
05/08/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 11:00 AM
05/15/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/15/19 11:00 AM
05/22/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/22/19 11:00 AM
05/29/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 05/29/19 11:00 AM
06/05/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 06/05/19 11:00 AM
06/12/19    11:00 AM Wednesday 06/12/19 11:00 AM