Columbia City/Wednesday 4pm

Connie Coffman
Columbia City Church of Hope (location map)
Wednesday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
04/10/19 - 06/12/19 (10 weeks)

Classes are mixed age for infants - kindergartners and their parents, grandparents and caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 4:00 PM
04/17/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 4:00 PM
04/24/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 4:00 PM
05/01/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 4:00 PM
05/08/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 4:00 PM
05/15/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 4:00 PM
05/22/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 4:00 PM
05/29/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 4:00 PM
06/05/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 06/05/19 4:00 PM
06/12/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 06/12/19 4:00 PM