Columbia City/Wednesday 5pm

Connie Coffman
Columbia City Church of Hope (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
04/10/19 - 06/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed Age Class

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 5:00 PM
04/17/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 5:00 PM
04/24/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 5:00 PM
05/01/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 5:00 PM
05/08/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 5:00 PM
05/15/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 5:00 PM
05/22/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 5:00 PM
05/29/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 5:00 PM
06/05/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/05/19 5:00 PM
06/12/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/12/19 5:00 PM